Board of Directors

NW Fruit (WWFRF) Board Member Directory

Hal Torrance, President
Ira Collins, Vice President
Dennis Davenport, Treasurer
Scott Terrell, Secretary
Bob Baines
Sam Benowitz
Faraneh Cooper
Celeste Frisbee
Larry Hedgepeth
Colleen Sanders, Fruit Garden Committee Chair
Sue Williams

Members of the Board of Directors may be contacted by email at